Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

First Day of Winter

  • Start: 30/06/2019 12:00 AM
  • End:1/07/4499 11:59 PM
Location: All Australian states

In Australia, the seasons are defined by grouping the calendar months in the following way: Spring - September, October and November; Summer - December, January and February; Autumn - March, April and May; and Winter - the three coldest months June, July and August.